Promogram Canada

Canadian Promo Market News - January and February 2017

Cutter & Buck (asi/47965) has appointed Sally Piitz, president of multi-line agency Promopartner, as its representation for Cutter & Buck and Clique apparel in the Greater Toronto East region. Contact sally@promopartnerinc.com.

Soft Stuff Creations (asi/88121) welcomes Sharon Griffith as vice president of marketing. Contact sharon@softstuffcreations.com.

Whiteridge Inc. (asi/97061) has appointed Ron Rankin to the company’s sales team, covering the GTA. Contact ron@thehubagency.ca.

Justincase (asi/63711) has appointed Sally Piitz as its multi-line representation in the GTA East, including the territory south of Highway 9 and east of Highway 400.

commonsku has appointed Cindy Locke as business development manager and Samantha Kates as vice president of sales.  Contact cindy@commonsku.com and samantha@commonsku.com.

Debco (asi/48885) has hired Heidi Urban as business development manager for the Northeast U.S., covering CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA and VT, and Nikki Sgro as business development representative for the Midwest region of the U.S., including ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN and IA. Contact heidi.urban@debcosolutions.com and nikki.sgro@debcosolutions.com

Fashion Biz Wholesale (asi/53731) announces that Maurice Davis has joined the team as dedicated sales executive and national uniform consultant. Contact maurice@fashionbiz.ca.

Agence Patrice Dulac Inc. welcomes Suzanne Tremblay as sales assistant. Contact info@patricedulacinc.com.

The Pro Towels family of companies has hired Julie Nordine-Jacob of JNJ Marketing as its multi-line representative for GA, AL, MS and TN and Beata Miller with Jules Scheck & Associates for the Northeast and Upstate NY. The company has also promoted Miranda Searls to the position of sales representative for British Columbia, and April Kennedy as the sales representative for Eastern Canada and National Accounts. Contact miranda@kanatablanket.com and april@kanatablanket.com