Promogram Canada

Canadian Personnel News – July/August 2018

Starline Industries (asi/89213) has named Mason Lapsker its new president; mlapsker@starline.com

Gemline (asi/56070) welcomed Nicole Verspyck as vice president of sales.

Hub Pen (asi/61966), part of HUB Promotional Group, welcomed Dawn Banta as a customer service representative, Joe Tessier as a junior buyer and Tom Spirito as a graphic designer; dbanta@hubpen.com, jtessier@hubpen.com and tspirito@hubpen.com.

Starline USA (asi/89320; Canada, 89213) promoted Nicole Tasca to the new position of vice president of administrative sales; ntasca@starline.com.

Brymark Promotions (asi/149287) hired Judie Wheeland as sales manager; jwheeland@brymark.com.

The Pro Towels Family of Companies, including Pro Towels (asi/79750), Kanata Blanket Co., Superior and Neet Feet, promoted Cortney Powell to the inside sales team and appointed Katie Senft as an inside sales representative; cpowell@protowels.com and ksenft@protowels.com.

Full Line Specialties (asi/199688) welcomed Simon Nguyen as a customer service representative.

Soft Stuff Creations (asi/88121) in Blaine, WA, and Surrey, BC, hired Howard Berman of HB Sales as the company’s multi-line representative for the Northwest region of the U.S., covering Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Utah and Washington.

Starline USA (asi/89320) hired Kerri May as the regional sales manager for Iowa, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska; kmay@starline.com.

Justincase (asi/63698) appointed Lee Pearson and Kevin Ridgeway as multi-line representatives in Alabama, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida; lpleebird@aol.com and kevinridgway@att.net.