Every issue of Counselor is written by more skilled reporters and researchers than any other publisher in the business. What’s more, ASI’s position in the industry means our editors are in daily contact with the entire industry, from manufacturers to end-buyers. We cover the most important product and market trends with a complete perspective, and this translates into compelling, relevant editorial.

Counselor carries its impartial perspective into the teeth of controversial news, like its coverage of Ira Neaman�s startling acceptance speech during the 2003 ASI Awards banquet.

Counselor�s coverage of marketing trends and new products is a must-read for Distributor principals, and the annual State of the Industry is the most-consulted statistical record in the promotional products business.

We are always happy to speak with ASI members about past, present, or future editorial topics.

Editorial Staff    
Publisher
Richard Fairfield
rfairfield@asicentral.com
Editor In Chief
Melinda Ligos
mligos@asicentral.com
Editor/Counselor
Andrew Cohen
acohen@asicentral.com
Managing Editor
Joe Haley
jhaley@asicentral.com
Editor/Successful Promotions
Michele Bell
mbell@asicentral.com
Editor/Advantages
Kathy Huston
khuston@asicentral.com
Senior Writer
Betsy Cummings
bcummings23@nyc.rr.com
Awards Editor
Karen Akers
kakers@asicentral.com
Editorial Assistant
Carol Seymour
cseymour@asicentral.com

Interested in advertising in Counselor?
Call your Supplier Account Manager at 800-546-1350

Sponsored By: