Skip Navigation LinksHome > Find A Rep
Choose Other Representatives:
select

Anthony Carroll


Anthony Carroll


Account Executive, Distributor Sales
800-546-1350 ext. 3025
ACarroll@asicentral.com
Steve Cattau


Steve Cattau


Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3131
Scattau@asicentral.com
Daniel Dienna


Daniel Dienna


Vice President, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3295
DDienna@asicentral.com
Heather Diprato, MAS


Heather Diprato, MAS


Senior Vice President, Distributor Services 
800-546-1350 ext. 3080
HDiPrato@asicentral.com
Michael D'Ottaviano


Michael D'Ottaviano


Director, Distributor Services 
800-546-1350 ext. 3114
MDottaviano@asicentral.com
Stanley Fellerman


Stanley Fellerman


Executive Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3078
SFellerman@asicentral.com
Joseph Fleming


Joseph Fleming


Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3063
JFleming@asicentral.com
Ann Gergal


Ann Gergal


Senior Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3072
AGergal@asicentral.com
Melissa Hall


Melissa Hall


Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3251
MHall@asicentral.com
Lorianne Harris


Lorianne Harris


Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3892
LHarris@asicentral.com
Christine Hess


Christine Hess


Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3218
CHess@asicentral.com
Jared Hoch


Jared Hoch


Executive Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3384
JHoch@asicentral.com
Steve Horne

Steve Horne


Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3110
SHorne@asicentral.com

 

Susan Hulme

Susan Hulme


Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3876
shulme@asicentral.com

 

Peter Knappenberger

Peter Knappenberger


Director, ASI Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3073
PKnappenberger@
asicentral.com
Eric Kuryluk

Eric Kuryluk


Senior Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3656
EKuryluk@asicentral.com
Mike Landis


Michael Landis


Account Executive, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3266
MLandis@asicentral.com
Ryan Law

Ryan Law


Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3821
RLaw@asicentral.com
Dave Maurer

Dave Maurer


Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3109
DMaurer@asicentral.com
Christina Mendola

Christina Mendola


Senior Account Executive, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3745
CMendola@asicentral.com
Joan Miracle

Joan Miracle


Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3047
JMiracle@asicentral.com
JJ Nese


JJ Nese


Director, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3979
JNese@asicentral.com
Daniel O'Halloran, CAS

Daniel O'Halloran, CAS


Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3070
DOHalloran@asicentral.com
Pablo Pizzichini

Pablo Pizzichini


Executive Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3095
PPizzichini@asicentral.com
Robin Smith

Robin Smith


Client Advocate, Major Accounts
800-546-1350 ext. 3239
RSmith@asicentral.com

Rob Spike


Vice President, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3075
RSpike@asicentral.com
Jamie Tumas

Jamie Tumas


Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3746
JTumas@asicentral.com
Michael Walters

Michael Walters


Executive Director, Distributor Services
800-546-1350 ext. 3339
MWalters@asicentral.com

 

Sponsored By:
Sponsored By: